Climate League 2030 launch webinar

15 Oct, 2020

On 14 October 2020 Climate League 2030 was officially launched via a virtual webinar featuring speakers including:

  • Deanne Stewart, Chief Executive Officer, Aware Super
  • Kristian Fok, Chief Investment Officer, Cbus
  • Chris Newton, Executive Director, Responsible Investment, IFM Investors
  • Stephen Dunne, Director and Chair of Investment Committee, Cbus; Director, Queensland Investment Corporation; Chair, Investor Group on Climate Change
  • Emma Herd, Chief Executive Officer, Investor Group on Climate Change